Ads Top

Samuel Chukwueze and Victor Osimhen to battle for African Youth Player of the Year

Nigerian stars, Samuel Chukwueze and Victor Osimhen have made the final five-man list for the African Youth Player of the Year.
The young superstars who play for Villarreal and Lille respectively will battle for the award with Morocco's Achraf Hakimi, Mali's Moussa Djenepo and Senegal's Krépin Diatta.
The winner will be announced during the CAF Awards ceremony on Tuesday, 7 January 2020, at the Albatros Citadel Sahl Hasheesh, Hurghada, Egypt.
Youth Player of the Year
  1. Achraf Hakimi (Morocco & Borussia Dortmund)
  2. Krépin Diatta (Senegal & Club Brugge)
  3. Moussa Djenepo (Mali & Southampton)
  4. Samuel Chukwueze (Nigeria & Villarreal)
  5. Victor Osimhen (Nigeria & Lille)

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.